Before you can use the system, you must agree to the following conditions:
|You will not use the system in connection with any illegal activities.|
|If you do not wish to use the system beyond the 30-day free trial period, you do not need to take any proactive steps to cancel service. If the trial group remains inactive for 3-months, it will be automatically purged; all information entered will be permanently deleted.|
|If you wish to use the system beyond the 30-day free trial period, you must agree to be billed at a frequency and in a currency of your choice.
Billing cycle discounts
An invoice will be sent to your group by email at the start of each billing cycle period. Payment is due within 30-days of the start of each billing cycle period. Delinquent accounts are subject to suspension of service. We reserve the right to change prices in the future without notice. Price changes will not affect the current billing cycle period.
|You may terminate the service at any time without giving any advance notice, but payment is not refundable for past or current billing periods which have already been invoiced.|
|We can not be held liable for system down-time, or data-loss.|
|We reserve the right to discontinue your group's service at our sole discretion at any time in the future. Please note that if we consider that you are contravening condition 1, or in our opinion you are abusing the system, we will exercise this right. If we cancel your group's service, we will refund any service fee you have paid for the current billing period.|
Do you accept these conditions?